TSCA Board Members Texas Sporting Clays Association | Official Site


 NameEmailRoleTerm Expires-
Randy Stewartbclays123@gmail.comPresident20181
David Niedererdavidnniederer@hotmail.comVice President, HoF Banquet Coordinator, President Pro-Tem20172
Sara Culbrethss_culbreth@yahoo.comSecretary, PickDay Administor20193
Greg Espenhovergrege@dfeocpa.comTreasurer, Tournament Changes Administrator20184
Justin Boundscaneycreeklodge@glade.netDirector, Range Owner Coordinator, 2016 USOpen Host Club, 2016 TSCA Tx State Host Club20185
Ben McAnallyben.mc68@gmail.comDirector, State Tournament Trophies, Standards Committee20175
Danny Vinesdvines@dmvpetroleum.comNSCA Liaison, Club Funding, Chair-Small Club Support, Chair-Standards Committee20185
Desirae Edmundsdesi.edmunds@gmail.comDirector, HoF / Svc Awardees Jackets20175
Dwight Lumpkinsdwight@claymoundsporting.comDirector, 2016 Sub-Gauge Challenge Managment20175
Grady Gibbonsgradygibbons@gmail.comHoF Fund Raiser, Large Club Support20185
Brad Alfordclaybreakers@att.netTBD20185
 Thomas D. Jacksontjackson3551@gmail.comTBD20195
John Calandro IIIjciiicfp@aol.comPast President, Ex Officio 6