Hall of Fame Members Texas Sporting Clays Association | Official Site

Every person who is elected to the TSCA Hall of Fame receives a plaque which is forever known as the "Bob Brister Award".  The TSCA Board unanimously vote to have this award named after Mr. Brister in perpetuity.  Bob Brister contributed so much to shooting and especially Sporting Clays and it allows us to show our appreciation for all that he did for our sport.
Inductee Name
Craig Hill
Jason Menke
Nadim Nasir, Jr.
Cindy Barton
Johnny Meitzen
Mike & Donna Lewellen
Curtis Anderson
Cory Kruse
Chris Pope
Steve Schultz
Jess Briley
Vance Barnes
Gene Sherrod
Janet McDougall
Tony Rivera
Mike McAlpine
Gus McFaddin
Ray Tipton
Dan Carlisle
Bobby Fowler
Scott Robertson
Gary Greenway
Bruce Nimmo
Buzz Hamilton
Jack Johnson
Bob Brister